likes 71
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 98
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 81
comments 4
Click to enlarge
likes 66
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 70
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 63
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 58
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 67
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 77
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 93
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 69
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 63
comments 3
Click to enlarge
likes 87
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 46
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 93
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 119
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 62
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 70
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 64
comments 3
Click to enlarge
likes 34
comments 0
Click to enlarge
@bpmreclamation
🌿🌿 www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #antiquefurniture #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #antiqueadventure #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #antiquestore #antiquedealer #antiqueinteriors #antiquecollection #showroom #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #businessopportunity #businessonline #onlinewebsite #rusticfarmhouse #rusticdecor #rustichomedecor #stockphotography #stockphoto #homeinterior #interiorhomedesign #interiorhomedecor #rustic #homeinterior
Wed 20th November 2019
@bpmreclamation
Happy Monday everyone! 🌿 Here’s to another manic week 🙈! We have some exciting news to share with you very soon! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Don’t forget to visit our website! #antiques #antique #showrooms #showroom #antiquefurniture #antiquefurnitureforsale #antiquerestoration #antiqueshopping #antiquefarmhouse #antiquestore #antiquechair #french #frenchchair #leatherchair #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #farmhousestyledecor #vintagefurniture #vintagehome #vintagehomedecor #stockphotography #stockphoto #rusticfarmhouse #antiquedealer #antiquedealers #antiqueandvintage #homeinterior #interiorhome
Mon 18th November 2019
@bpmreclamation
Please tell me I’m not the only one obsessed with moss! 🌿 www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #antiquedecor #antiquefurniture #antiquehome #antiqueshop #antiquesforsale #antiquedealers #antiqueshops #antiqueinteriors #antiquecollector #antiquesofinstagram #antiquemarket #vintageforsale #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #vintageinterior #vintageart #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #rusticfarmhouse #rusticdecor #rusticinterior #rusticfurniture #rusticliving #rusticgarden #rustichomedecor #rustichome
Fri 8th November 2019
@bpmreclamation
Just beautiful. #firebasket www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #rusticfarmhouse #rusticdecor #rustic #fireplace #fireplacedecor #fireplaces #horses #interiordesign #interiorspace #interiorstyled #interiores #interiordecor #interiordesigninspo #interiorsforall #countryfarmhouse #farmhousedecor #farmhouselove #london #londonbusiness #londonantiques #essex #essexbusiness #antiqueinteriors #antiquedecor #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #stockphoto
Thu 7th November 2019
@bpmreclamation
WINTER IS HERE! We have lots of gorgeous winter stock that will be available very soon! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Stock Photo : Early 20th Century Wrought Iron Country House fire Basket #antiques #antique #antiquefurniture #antiquerestoration #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #antiquedecor #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #antiquesonline #antiquesforsale #antiquedealersofinstagram #antiquedealer #antiquestore #vintage #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #vintageshop #vintageshopping #early20thcentury #iron #countryhouse #countryhousestyle #firebasket #mycountryhome #fireplace #fireplacedecor #essex #london #rusticfarmhouse
Tue 5th November 2019
@bpmreclamation
NOVEMBER 24TH 2019! 🌿 We have a date! Our showroom OPENING DAY will be Sunday 24th November! Although a little later than we originally wanted, we are both perfectionists and wanted it to be just right! (Plus the white floor paint took ages to dry!) After that it will be appointment only! We look forward to seeing you all then! #antiques #antique #antiqueshow #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #antiqueshops #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #announcement #announcements #showroom #furniture #furnituredesign #furnitureshowroom #showroomfurniture #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #interiorshowroom #homeinterior #homeinteriors #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #vintagedecor #vintagedecorating #reclaimation #reclaim #reclaimed #rusticfarmhouse
Mon 4th November 2019
@bpmreclamation
Another busy weekend for us! Everything delivered and we have some lovely new pieces for our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk We are discussing our OPENING DATE for our new SHOWROOM tonight, will post tomorrow!! (It’s still November!) Have a lovely weekend everyone! #antiques #antiques #antiquesforsale #furnitureforsale #vintage #vintageforsale #vintagesale #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #antiquedecor #antiquehome #rusticfarmhouse #rusticdecoration #stockphoto #interiorstyling #interiordetails #interiordesignstudio #interiordesigninspo #interiorhome #interiorhomedesign #showroomdesign #showroomfurniture #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #interiorforyou #interiordetails #interiorphotography #interiorphotographer
Sat 2nd November 2019
@bpmreclamation
SNEAK PEEK! 🌿 Our winter stock will soon be making an appearance! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk It’s that time of year but don’t worry, we won’t be saying the big ‘C’ word anytime soon...but we all know it’s coming! We hope everyone has a great day! #antiques #antique #fireplacedecor #fireplacemantle #fireplace #reclaimed #reclamation #rustic #rusticdecoration #rustichomedecor #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #antiquesforsale #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #antiquedealersofinstagram #antiquedealers #antiquesforsale #antiquehomes #stockphoto #stockphotography #interiorhome #interiorhomedesign #interiorstudio #interiorsblog #firefeature #featurefireplace #antiqueshops
Wed 30th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Pine chest of drawers English, circa 1880. Height: 86.5cm. Width: 87cm. Depth: 44cm. New items will be added on our website very soon! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Delivery available worldwide! Any questions, just pop us a message! #antiques #antique #decorationideas #chestofdrawers #storageideas #storage #pine #1880s #vintage #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #vintagedecor #vintagedecorating #vintagedecorforsale #antiquesforsale #antiquefurniture #antiquefurnitureforsale #antiqueshop #antiquedealer #antiquedealers #antiquesforsale #antiqueshopping #antiquestore #antiquehome #rusticfarmhouse #rusticdecor #rustichomedecor #london #londonbusiness #interiorspace
Tue 29th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
We have a thing for chest of drawers at the moment! New stock will be added very soon! We have been so busy with the new barn, thanks for being so patient with us! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Don’t forget to keep checking our blog for all the latest news regarding our new showroom! 🌿 #antiques #antique #decorationdinterieur #interiordecoration #interiorandhome #furniture #furnitureforsale #antiquesforsale #vintageforsale #furnitureonline #onlineantiques #onlinevintage #onlinevintageshop #instoresandonline #onlineshopping #storage #storageideas #chestofdrawers #rustichome #farmhousestyle #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #showroomdesign #sneakpeek #furnitureshowroom #furniturerestoration #reclaim #countryhomemagazine
Sun 27th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
With story telling, romance and theatrical performance being our key focus, be prepared that you will be entering a world of antique and interior shopping like no other... www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #antiquesforsale #antiquefurniture #antiquehomedecor #antiquehome #antiquelighting #antiquerestoration #antiquedealer #antiquestore #antiqueshopping #interiorshopping #interiorhome #interiorfurniture #interiorhomedecor #interiordetails #showroomdesign #furnitureshowroom #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #sneakpeeks #barninspo #vintagehome #vintageinterior #vintagefurnitureforsale #forsale #newstock #homeinspiration
Thu 24th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
GREAT NEWS! 🌿 Our white floor paint is now DRY! Now we can finally set up the showroom and I can decorate with our famous foliage! Don’t forget to keep checking our BLOG on our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Happy mid-week everyone! #antiques #antiquesforsale #antique #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #antiquefurniture #antiquelighting #antiquerestoration #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #vintageforsale #vintageshop #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #vintagedecor #foliage #decorations #showroom #showroomdesign #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #antiqueshowroom #tv #tvprops #filmprops #interiorstylingideas #interiorstudio #interiorhome
Wed 23rd October 2019
@bpmreclamation
BARN UPDATE 🌿 Despite the weather being terrible, the paint on the floor is almost DRY! HALLELUJAH! This weekend we have been focusing on getting our photography area ready! And we are super pleased with the outcome! I think this afternoon we both need a nice cup of tea! Happy Sunday everyone! #antiques #antique #barndecor #showroom #showroomdesign #barninspo #showrooms #antiquefurniture #antiquelighting #antiqueshop #antiqueshops #antiqueshopping #decoratingwithantiques #antiquesforsale #vintageforsale #vintagehome #vintagehomedecor #vintagefurniture #vintagefurnitureforsale #vintageonline #onlineantiques #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #interiorstyling #interiorstudio #reclamation #reclaim #newpostup
Sun 20th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
Another fantastic read @vintagexplorermag ! You can read our online feature at www.vintagexplorer.co.uk ! This week it’s all systems go down at our barn - let’s hope our floor is now dry! 🌿 #antiques #antique #decor #salvage #advert #advertisingdesign #antiquemagazine #antiquefurniture #antiquehome #antiquelighting #antiqueshopping #onlineshopping #onlinefeature #magazine #vintagehomedecor #vintagehome #vintagefarmhouse #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #interiores #interiorstyling #interiorideas #homeinteriors #homeinteriors #interiorhomes #homeandinterior #homestyling #homedecorblog
Tue 15th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 19th century oil on canvas of a moody gentleman We are updating our website this week with all the latest stock! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Don’t forget to keep updated with our new BLOG! #antiques #antique #antiquefurniture #antiquefurnitureforsale #forsale #antiquehome #homesandantiques #vintagefarmhouse #vintageforsale #vintagedecor #vintagedecoration #vintageinterior #19thcentury #oiloncanvas #artworkforsale #artworkshop #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #stockphoto #stockphotography #showroom #showroomdesign #newshowroom #interiorismo #interiorstyling #designinterior
Mon 14th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 SNEEK PEAK 📷 Settle from a tavern in Gloucestershire www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Keep checking our blog for the latest news on our NEW SHOWROOM! 🌿 #antiques #antique #antiquesforsale #antiquefurniture #antiquefurnitureforsale #antiquestorefinds #antiquedecor #antiquehome #antiqueinteriors #seating #gloustershire #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #showroom #showroomdesign #furnitureshowroom #interiorslondon #interiorstyled #stockphotos #antiquedealers #antiquedealersoninstagram #farmhousestyle #homedecor #reclaim #furnitureforsale #sneakpeek #interiores #interiorstylists
Sun 13th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
UPDATE!🌿 We now have walls! Does anyone want to help with the plastering?! Don’t forget to follow our BLOG on our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk We hope you have a great day! Wish us luck! 🌿 #antiques #antique #antiquesforsale #antiqueshopping #antiqueshop #houstonantiqueshops #antiqueshowroom #antiquefurniture #showroomdesign #showroomevent #barn #interiorstyling #interiorstyles #interiorstyles #vintageinterior #vintagefurniture #furnitureforsale #lighting #lightingdesign #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #reclaim #reclaimed #reclamation #farmhouse #farmhousestyle #furnitureshowroom #houseshopping
Fri 11th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
You wouldn’t be ‘leaf’ it - the white paint on the floor is still partly wet! 🌿🌿www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #homedecor #homedesignideas #homeinteriors #interiorstyle #interiorarchitecture #visuals #visualmerchandising #leafpeeping #natures #studiophoto #studiophotography #vintageinterior #vintagefurniture #vintagefurnitureforsale #forsalenow #onlinebusinessowner #onlineantiques #businessideas #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #furnitureshowroom #barn #lightingshowroom #showrooms #showroomevent #newposttday
Tue 8th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
#sneakpeek 📸 the start of our new photography area! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #newshowroom #barn #showrooms #furnitureshowroom #antiqueshowroom #antiques #antique #antiquedecor #antiquesalvage #antiquefurniture #antiquehomedecor #homesandantiques #vintage #vintagefurniture #vintagehomedecor #vintagefarmhouse #vintagestyle #vintagefind #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #bpmreclamation #reclaimation #reclaim #props #propstyling #photoarea #newchapter
Sat 5th October 2019
@bpmreclamation
Thanks so much for the feature @vintagexplorermag ! You can view it here : www.vintagexplorer.co.uk Don’t forget to grab the latest issue! #antiques #antique #decor #salvage #salvageyard #antiquefurniture #antiquerestoration #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #antiquefarmhouse #vintagehomedecor #vintage #vintagehome #vintageshop #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #antiquedealer #onlinebusinesses #advertisement #advertiser #interiorstyling #interiordecorations #showroomdesign #bpmreclamation #reclamation #newpostup #feature #essex #london #londonbusiness
Thu 3rd October 2019
LOAD MORE