likes 123
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 86
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 38
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 83
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 71
comments 3
Click to enlarge
likes 50
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 119
comments 8
Click to enlarge
likes 184
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 94
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 62
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 101
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 187
comments 3
Click to enlarge
likes 74
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 133
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 236
comments 14
Click to enlarge
likes 45
comments 2
Click to enlarge
likes 89
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 68
comments 4
Click to enlarge
likes 104
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 91
comments 0
Click to enlarge
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! ‘The Stark Chairs’ To celebrate ‘Game Of Thrones’ we have another pair of these chairs available VERY soon! 🐺 The chairs are currently being restored! Remember once they’re gone - they’re gone! Please note : these photos are of the previous chairs that have now been sold. New photos will be up of the new chairs as soon as possible. #newstock #newin #gameofthrones #starks #chairs #got #gameofthrones #hbo #vintageforsale #vintage #theatre #housestark #nottoday #winteriscoming #thepacksurvives #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #furniture #chairdesign #design #interiorstyling #interiors #homedecor #home #antiquehome #antiquedecor #antiques #newpost
Tue 21st May 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Slingsby Box Cart English Circa 1950s. “Looks like the old Sliding Wheel Box Truck design number 4546 to 4548, illustration attached taken from the 905 catalogue produced in the 1950’s.” Height: 75cm Width: 60cm Length: 91cm £120 DM us for more information and delivery! More at : www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #forsale #newin #newpost #architectual #slingsby #design #boxcart #cart #1950s #antique #antiquedecor #vintage #vintagehome #vintageforsale #antiquesforsale #interiors #rustic #rusticdecor #farmhouse #farmhousedecor #interiorstyling #antiquefarmhouse #antiquehome #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #homedecor #love #photography
Sun 19th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
What a great day we have had at Writtle University College Design Degree Show! Some fantastic artists and great pieces of work, well done to all students! @writtleart @writtledesign @writtleuniversitycollege #art #artwork #work #students #design #degree #artistsoninstagram #artist #forsale #newpost #decor #understanding #knowledge #photooftheday #photo #interiors #exhibition #exhibitiondesign #photography #newpost #business #london #essex #londonbusiness #essexbusiness #mastersdegree #student #support #writtle #writtleuniversitycollege
Sat 18th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Smoking Strictly Prohibited enamel sign. Hung in a factory throughout the majority of its life. Healthy wear and patina throughout. Height: 61cm Width: 61cm DM us for more information and delivery! More on our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #signs #sign #forsale #newin #newpost #decor #wallart #walldecor #nosmoking #mancave #smoking #factory #industrialdesign #industrialdecor #industrial #rusticdecor #rustic #enamal #patina #antiquesforsale #vintageforsale #london #londonbusiness #vintage #vintagehome #vintageforsale #interiors #photo #photooftheday #decor
Sat 18th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Campaign Drawers Oak, Circa 1900. Height: 42cm Width: 113cm Depth: 52cm Message us for more information and delivery! #storageideas #storage #drawers #campaign #1900s #1900 #forsale #newin #newstock #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #newstock #antique #antiquesforsale #antiques #vintage #vintagehome #vintageforsale #vintagedecor #antiquedecor #interiors #interiorismo #interiorstyling #styling #photo #photography #photooftheday #love
Fri 17th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT! We are very happy to say that BPM Reclamation will be proud sponsors of next years Writtle University College Design Degree Show! As a company, we are extremely passionate about supporting the art and design industry within the education system, and as Chloe is a former university student at Writtle studying both Interior Architecture and MA in Art, it only seemed suited to support Writtle University College! This years Design Degree Show is currently on so go and check it out! Also follow their page for all the latest news and updates! @writtleart #art #writtle #writtleuniversitycollege #univeristy #artistsoninstagram #college #artforsale #essexbusiness #essex #london #londonbusiness #sponsor #design #logo #exhibition #degree #mastersdegree #proud #chelmsford #woodham #arts #artoftheday #arty #posterart #post #newpost #student #studentsuccess #students #support
Thu 16th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! My God! That Child! 1980’s GWR Railway Lichtenstein Pop Art. In original frame and backing. Originally hung at Bodmin Train Station. Height: 114cm Width: 77cm DM for more information and delivery! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #popart #art #artwork #forsale #newin #newpost #1980s #railway #lichtenstein #gwr #frame #original #bodmin #train #trainstation #uk #fun #wallart #walldecor #mancave #vintage #vintagehome #vintageforsale #essexbusiness #essex #london #londonbusiness #homedecor #interiors #photooftheday
Wed 15th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! Studio Art Bust Concrete construction and nicely weathered. Almost Neanderthal in shape and form. DM us for more information and delivery! More on our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #art #studioart #forsale #newin #newpost #artforsale #bust #concrete #neanderthal #shape #face #expressions #features #props #prop #tv #setdesign #studiolighting #photo #photography #photooftheday #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #interiors #interiorstyling #interiordesign #shopping #showroom
Tue 14th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
Morning guys! ☀️🌿 Hope everyone had a great weekend! We have some lovely new items going on our website later on today! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #antiquefurniture #antiquedecor #vintage #vintagehome #vintagelove #vintageforsale #antiquesforsale #vintagedecor #vintagefurniture #londonbusiness #london #essex #essexbusiness #photo #photography #photooftheday #interiors #interior #forsale #newin #studio #studiolighting #tv #props #furniture #lighting #chairs #homedecor
Mon 13th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
Happy Weekend! We are in and around London today! Lots of lovely items will be on our website and displayed in our showroom very soon! 🌿 www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #showroom #display #shop #shoppingonline #shopping #interiors #interiorstyling #interior #interiordesign #ivy #garden #insideoutside #decor #decorationideas #antiquedecor #antique #antiques #antiquesforsale #vintagehome #vintage #vintagedecor #vintageforsale #homedecor #home #newpost #insta #photo #photography #photooftheday #london
Sat 11th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
It’s all in the details 🌿 www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #butchersblock #frenchdecor #french #block #pine #1940s #forsale #newin #newpost #stock #antique #antiques #antiquesforsale #vintageforsale #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #furniture #furnituredesign #furnitureforsale #photo #business #photooftheday #frenchinteriors #antiquedecor #interiors #interiordesign #interiorismo #love
Fri 10th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
And that’s a wrap! 🎥 Thanks so much to @antiqueswebdesign_byph9 for coming down to interview us, we had a great time! #interview #interviewoutfit #interviewquestions #questions #interiors #interiorstyling #busienss #businessideas #websitedesign #website #websitebuilder #antique #antiques #decor #salvage #tv #filming #film #filmmaking #props #sets #lighting #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #business #businessowner #photo #photooftheday
Thu 9th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
Good Morning! ☁️ Lots of lovely items on our website this week! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk We are currently getting ready for filming tomorrow in our showroom! #excitingtimes #antiques #antique #decor #salvage #interiors #interiordesign #interior #photography #retail #interiorstyling #lighting #lightingdesign #antiqueinteriors #antiquedecor #antiquesforsale #vintage #vintagehome #vintageforsale #props #tv #filming #film #showroom #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #homedecor #photooftheday
Wed 8th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
Winter is here, and the Starks want their chairs back... . NEW IN - 1920’s William Spriggs & Co Theatre Seats. Unusual Wolf emblem on the sides of each chair. DM us for more information! Delivery available worldwide. (Including Winterfell). #seating #chairs #chairdesign #theatre #theatreseats #newin #newpost #forsale #1920s #decor #gameofthrones #starks #winterfell #got #seats #props #tv #hbo #antiques #antique #antiquesforsale #vintage #vintageforsale #vintagedecor #interiors #antiqueinteriors #retail #homedecor #photography #photooftheday
Tue 7th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
Happy Bank Holiday Monday! We have some beautiful new items that will be going on our website over the next few days! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Or visit our showroom 🌿🌹 We hope you all have a lovely day and it stays sunny! ☀️ #antiques #antique #decor #interiors #interiordesign #interiorstyling #antique #antiquesforsale #antiqueshops #antiquedecor #antiquefurniture #antiquefarmhouse #chairs #leather #photography #photo #photooftheday #forsale #newin #newpost #rustichomedecor #rusticdecor #vintage #vintageforsale #vintageinteriors #vintagestyling #homedecor #showroom #shoppingonline #london
Mon 6th May 2019
@bpmreclamation
We have some exciting news to share with you all very soon! Along with some great new pieces heading in our showroom! Our showroom is open everyday 10am - 5pm. Or visit our website www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #interiors #antiqueinteriors #antiquedecor #antiquefarmhouse #vintage #forsale #newin #newpost #antiqueforsale #vintageforsale #photography #photo #photooftheday #photographer #photoshoot #naturephotography #closeup #closeupphotography #photoofthedays #stock #cottage #london #essex #showroom #bankholiday #interiordesign #homedecor #love
Thu 2nd May 2019
@bpmreclamation
....and relax! After traveling across the country Saturday and having a move about in the showroom Sunday, we are exhausted! But we met lots of lovely new people and brought some lovely new items, so it’s all worth it! We will keep you all posted 🌹 #photooftheday #photo #photographer #photography #decor #decorationideas #interiors #interiorstyling #wood #woodworking #handcrafted #handcraft #woodart #horse #horses #faceexpression #weekend #newstock #stock #new #forsale #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #business #businesswoman #businessman #love #londoninteriors
Mon 29th April 2019
@bpmreclamation
The details 👌🏼 www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #lighting #lights #forsale #newin #decor #newpost #desk #desklamp #lamp #antiques #antique #1940s #industrialdecor #industrial #industrialhome #industrialdesign #vintage #interiors #interiordesign #interior #londonbusiness #london #antiquesforsale #photography #photo #photooftheday #photographer #closeupphotography #closeup #details
Sat 27th April 2019
@bpmreclamation
Happy Friday guys! ☀️ We have another busy weekend! Come down and see us, we have some lovely new items! Or visit our website - www.bpmreclamation.co.uk We deliver worldwide! #showroom #antique #antiques #decor #decorationideas #interiors #interior #interiordesign #design #stock #newin #forsale #photo #photography #photooftheday #antiquedecor #antiquehome #antiques #antiqueforsale #vintage #vintageforsale #antiquefurniture #leather #horses #restore #london #londoninteriors #londonbusiness #essex #homedecor
Fri 26th April 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! Deco Pressed Steel Table Lamp American circa 1930s. Delivery is available worldwide! Any questions pop us a DM! #lighting #lightingdesign #design #forsale #newin #newstock #lights #decor #deco #pressed #pressedsteel #steel #table #tablelamp #desk #deskdecor #american #1930s #vintage #vintageforsale #antiques #antiquesforsale #antiquedecor #antiqueinteriors #antiquefurniture #antiquehome #rusticdecor #rustic #interiors #interiordesign
Thu 25th April 2019
LOAD MORE