likes 13
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 56
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 50
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 107
comments 3
Click to enlarge
likes 80
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 40
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 89
comments 11
Click to enlarge
likes 109
comments 6
Click to enlarge
likes 68
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 56
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 40
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 78
comments 6
Click to enlarge
likes 86
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 58
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 80
comments 0
Click to enlarge
likes 115
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 52
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 55
comments 1
Click to enlarge
likes 88
comments 5
Click to enlarge
likes 31
comments 0
Click to enlarge
@bpmreclamation
Take a seat. www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antiques #antiquedecor #antiquehome #antiquehomedecor #antiquehomes #seating #seatingdesign #seatdesign #railwaystation #vintagedecor #vintageseating #antiqueseating #vintagefarmhouse #vintagehome #studiophoto #studios #studiosetup #studioshoot #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #online #newstock #stockphoto #studiophotos #newposttday #businessonline #bpmreclamation
Sat 21st September 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 19th Century Grain Painted Chest Of Drawers English, circa 1860. £260. Lots more stock on our website: www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Delivery available worldwide! Any questions, just pop us a message! #bpmreclamation #antiques #antique #antiqueshop #antiquestores #antiquestorefinds #antiquefarmhouse #antiquefurniture #antiquehome #antiquedealer #antiquestore #antiqueshopping #antiquefinds #vintagelove #vintagehome #vintageshop #vintageshopping #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #stockphoto #stockphotos #studiophoto #studiovibes #newin #newstock #interiorstylingideas #interiorstylingblog #newpostup
Fri 20th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Early 20th Century American Barbers Chair Mahogany frame and red faux leather back and seat. £295. Lots more items on our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk We are busy with our barn this week, keep following us for all the latest updates! #antiques #antique #antiquefurniture #antiquefarmhouse #antiquehome #antiquedealer #antiqueshop #antiquestore #antiqueshopping #antiquedecoration #vintagedecoration #vintagedecoration #early20thcentury #chairdecor #chairdesign #chairstyle #americanfurniture #barberschair #antiquefinds #antiquemarket #antiquestudio #studiosetup #studioshoot #studioset #photographystudio #barnerominspo #barnstudio #london #essex #essexbusiness
Thu 19th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
Morning guys! Lots of new stock has been added to our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Delivery available worldwide! Any questions just pop us a message! #antiques #antiquesforsale #antiqueshops #antiquesale #antiquehome #antiquedealer #antiqueshop #vintagefarmhouse #vintagehomedecor #vintagelovers #vintagehome #vintagelook #captainschair #chairdesign #forsalenow #newinstagram #newstock #antiquedealer #antiquedealers #antiquedealersoninstagram #propstylist #propsforsale #propstore #londonbusiness #essexbusiness #onlinebusinesses #onlineshoppingstore #closeupphotography #closeupshot #stockphoto
Wed 18th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Sneak Peek! 19th Century Jacobean Revival Hall Chair. Height: 108cm. Seat height: 47cm. Width: 38.5cm. Depth: 41cm. £120. Lots more items will be added to our website very shortly! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Delivery worldwide 🌍 Any questions, just pop us a message! #antiques #antique #antiquehome #antiquefarmhouse #antiquefurniture #antiqueshop #antiquedecor #antiquephoto #vintagechairs #vintagelovers #19thcentury #jacobean #hallchair #dealers #antiquesdealersofinstagram #antiquedealers #interiordesign #interiordecor #interiorlove #interiorlover #interiorinspirations #countryhomestyle #studiophoto #furnitures #furnituredesigns #restorer #restored #reclaimation #essex #london
Tue 17th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
So many exciting things happening over the next few weeks! Keep checking our page for all the latest updates! Plus we have lots more stock being added to our website very shortly! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antique #antiques #antiquedecoration #antiqueshop #antiqueshopping #antiquefarmhouse #antiquehome #antiquefurniture #antiquefurnitureforsale #newinstore #stockup #showrooms #showroomstyle #furniturerestoration #restorer #vintageforsaleuk #vintagehomedecor #vintagelovers #sneakpeeks #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #businessowner #businesses #interiorinstagram #interiorismo #interiorstyling #dealer #antiquesoninstagram
Mon 16th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
SNEAK PEEK! We have the keys and we are ready to turn it into our beautiful new showroom! We now just need lots of white paint and ivy! Any helpers will be paid with lots of chocolate biscuits and cakes 😉 Will be open very soon, stay tuned and wish us luck! #antiques #antique #antiqueshop #houstonantiqueshops #antiquehome #antiquefurniture #antiquedealer #vintage #vintagehome #vintagedecoration #vintagedecorating #vintagelovers #showroomdesign #showrooms #showroomfurniture #sneakpeeks #snapshots #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #businesses #businesspassion #chelmsford #restoredfurniture #restorer #reclaim #reclaimedwoodfurniture #reclaimedvintage #photographer
Sat 14th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
Looking forward to filling our new barn when we are back! Don’t forget to check our website in the meantime! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #showrooms #stockphoto #antique #antiques #salvage #restorer #restore #reclamation #bpmreclamation #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #cyprusisland #holidaylove #antiquefurniture #antiquedecor #antiquefarmhouse #vintagefarmhouse #vintagedecoration #farmhouse #interiorinspiration #interior4inspo #interiorstyles #stockphoto #antiquesonline #antiquedealer #antiquedealers #antiquehome #vintagelovers
Wed 11th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
A mask good enough for a King... is it good enough for you? #newinstore #storeonline #vintageforsaleuk #vintagehomelove #vintagehomewares #theatreprops #propstylist #prop #maskoff #homedecorblog #interiordesignblog #antiqueshops #antiquefurnitures #antiqueprops #antiquestore #antiquestore #onlineshoppers #onlineshop #king #sculptureart #artdecohome #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #studioart #studiosetting #photooftheday #studioshoot #photoangle
Tue 10th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Rustic handmade French side table Naive but charming. #rustic #french #decor #rustichomedecor #bohohomedecor #homedecorlove #loveofinteriors #antiques #antique #vintage #vintagelovers #vintagelook #tablesettings #furnitures #forsalenow #newin #newstock #newstockalert #antiquefurnitures #antiquefarmhouse #vintagefurnitureforsale #vintagefurnitures #vintagehandmade #vintagehandmade #shopsmalluk #essex #london #essexbusiness #londonbusiness #interiorphotography
Fri 6th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
We are not Antique Dealers. We are Interior Lovers. Everything we buy, we would put in our own home, making us very passionate about every item we purchase. www.bpmreclamation.co.uk #antiques #antique #bpmreclamation #reclaim #reclaimedfurniture #furnitureonline #onlineshoppers #homedecors #homeinteriors #interiorstyled #interiorhomedecor #drawers #storageideas #vintagelovers #vintagehomes #stock #studiophoto #photostyle #buyvintage #buyart #buyhome #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #newposttday #decorationhome #decorationstyle #homedecorationideas #farmhouselove
Thu 5th September 2019
@bpmreclamation
We might be in another country, but our business never stops! Open 7 days a week! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk We can’t wait to show you guys what we have when we are back! 😉 #antiques #antique #decor #interiorhomedecor #interiorwarrior #antiqueinteriors #vintageinteriors #vintagelovers #homedecore #frenchinteriors #rusticfurniture #furnitures #design #homeideas #bpmreclamation #essex #essexbusiness #london #londonbusiness #onlineshoptrusted #forsale #sale #newin #newstock #stock #reclaimation #shopreclamation #shopthelook #restoredfurniture
Tue 3rd September 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 ‘Al’ the Papier-mâché Alligator English 1930s. Hand painted. Crafted by a talented gentleman l from Essex for his collection in the mid 1930s. £80. For more information visit our website or pop us a message! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Delivery available worldwide! #decor #papiermache #handmade #collection #animals #aligator #wild #quirky #art #artist #vintage #vintageforsale #forsale #antiques #antiquesforsale #mancave #dealer #antiquesdealersofinstagram #bpmreclamation #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #studio #photography #photooftheday #photo #stock #newin #newpost
Thu 29th August 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Pair of hand painted papier-mâché theatre masks Italian, circa 1980s. £120. Sold together. For more items visit our website - www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Or more information just pop us a message! Delivery available worldwide 🌍 #antiques #antique #decor #decorative #handpainted #papiermache #theatre #props #propstylist #masks #mask #vintage #antiquesforsale #antiquedecor #vintageforsale #vintagedecor #wallart #dealer #antiquesoninstagram #bpmreclamation #interiors #interiordesign #quirky #forsale #newstock #photography #photooftheday #photo #studio #love
Tue 27th August 2019
@bpmreclamation
Don’t forget to grab your copy of @vintagexplorermag ! A fab read! We are on page 22! #antique #antiques #magazine #advertising #advertisement #advert #bpmreclamation #reclaim #reclamation #vintage #vintagehomedecor #decor #antiquefurniture #frenchdecor #farmhouse #interiors #interiordesign #interior #retail #antiquedecor #business #antiquebusiness #newpost #newstock #weekend #photography #photooftheday #photo #studio #love
Sun 25th August 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 Early 20th Century Edwardian Chest Of Drawers c.1910 Dark brown almost ebony stain, complete with glass knobs. Height: 83cm. Width: 95.5cm. Depth: 50cm. £220. www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Delivery available worldwide! Any questions just pop us a message! #newstockalert #stock #newpost #20thcentury #edwardian #1910 #antiquehome #antiquesforsale #antique #antiques #antiquefurniture #furniture #decor #design #dealer #quirky #storage #interiors #interiordesign #design #homeinterior #vintagehome #vintageforsale #vintageinteriors #drawers #wood #bpmreclamation #london #londonbusiness #essex
Sat 24th August 2019
@bpmreclamation
Morning guys ☀️ We hope everyone has a great day today! We have a busy weekend collecting some stunning new items! Keep checking our website! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Photo: 20th Century Fox Head Taxidermy, Frank. Mounted Fox Head On Shield. Dated 1936. North Ledbury Hunt which started in 1905 and is still active today. Repair to left ear. Frank is oddly charming. #newin #newpost #newstockalert #stock #antiquehome #antiques #antique #antiquedecor #decor #taxidermy #vintagehome #vintageforsale #vintage #quirky #art #walldecor #antiqueshopping #antiquesale #antiqueshop #antiquedealer #dealer #essex #london #essexbusiness #londonbusiness #business #bpmreclamation #homedecor #interiors #interiordesign
Fri 23rd August 2019
@bpmreclamation
NEW IN! 🌿 French Studio Art Plaster Bust c.1970s Height: 40cm. Width: 36cm. Depth: 30cm. £130. #french #plaster #art #artwork #studio #studioart #plasterbust #bust #forsale #newin #newstock #vintagehome #vintageforsale #vintage #vintagedecor #vintagefurniture #vintagelook #london #londonbusiness #essex #essexbusiness #business #antiquehome #antiquesforsale #antiquefurniture #decor #love #homedecor #newpost #bpmreclamation
Wed 21st August 2019
@bpmreclamation
THE NEWS IS OUT! BPM Reclamation are expanding! We are moving into a barn on the outskirts of Chelmsford city centre which will now be our showroom! We have been busy bees over the past few weeks planning the move! (Hence the quietness on social media!) Follow your dreams, think positive and positive things will happen! We will keep you updated with photos, videos and the process of this big adventure! Thanks guys for being so patient! 🌿 Thanks to @vintagexplorermag for our online feature! #antiques #antique #decor #salvage #decorative #interiors #interiorlove #interiordesign #interiorstyling #styling #antiquesforsale #vintagehome #vintageforsale #vintage #french #furniture #antiquefurniture #antiquelighting #essex #london #advertising #advert #online #onlineshopping #barn #expanding #showroom #business #homedecor #love
Tue 13th August 2019
@bpmreclamation
We are currently offering 20% off ALL ITEMS! Today and tomorrow ONLY! This is to make room for lots more new stock! Have a look on our website and pop us a message on here! www.bpmreclamation.co.uk Remember, once it’s gone - it’s gone! Happy shopping everyone! #weekend #sale #sales #shopping #shoppingonline #shops #shopping #newstock #antiquehome #antiquesforsale #forsale #newin #antique #antiques #vintagehome #vintageforsale #vintage #rustic #interiors #dealers #dealer #interiorstyling #quirky #fun #furniture #lighting #chairs #art #walldecor #love
Sat 13th July 2019
LOAD MORE